National Rural Crime Network


Our Members

The National Rural Crime Network membership comprises 33 Police and Crime Commissioners and their Police forces, as well as a range of other organisations with a deep interest in rural affairs and community safety.



The Federation of Small Businesses has agreed to collaborate on initiatives and campaigns that concern their members.